Case
Country's electricity industry on safety activities start
Time:2011-10-18  Read:4223次  【Return】

State Electricity Regulatory Commission in June, the national power industry started in the safe production activities. The event theme is "safe development and prevention", and the related publicity and consultation on safe production and electricity emergency plan exercises Week will have started in June.
 State Electricity Regulatory Commission requirements, power system units to fully implement the national teleconference on safe production and the national electrical safety requirements of the production deployment of video and telephone conference, with the power industry in depth the key tasks of production safety, to enhance safety awareness and improve the quality of security focus, depth safety publicity and education to promote the development of the concept of electrical safety and electrical safety laws and regulations to promote the safe production "sooner", "focus on prevention" success, to form a full, the whole process, a full range of mass prevention and safety management system, create a favorable legal environment for the safe production, to create a "safe development, prevention," the atmosphere of safety, to ensure the Shanghai World Expo and Guangzhou Asian Games was held successfully, to promote stable and rapid economic and social development to create a safe and harmonious environment for the power supply. SERC requiring power companies with the region, the construction unit of electrical safety culture, innovative forms of creative content, innovative means to create a strong atmosphere of safety in production of electricity, solid organizations at different levels of electrical safety education activities, ensure safety during the event on the participation of all safety work.

 Safety during the month, in addition to carrying out publicity and consultation on safety and power drills Week contingency plans, the State Electricity Regulatory Commission will also organize safety lecture on the power tour. Lecture group mainly by the 2009 National Electrical Safety Essay Contest award-winning author and part of the electric power industry experts. Group presentations will be divided into three groups to visit the country six regions, 12 provinces (autonomous regions), 22 cities, power companies, and front-line staff to explore and share their power safety and emergency management on the successful experience and effective way to promote safe production and emergency management of new technologies, promote the "love of life, people-oriented" culture of safety, to create a "safe development, prevention," the atmosphere of safety.

工程案例
全国电力行业启动安全生产月活动
发布时间:2011-10-18  阅读:4102次  【返回】

      国家电监会于6月份在全国电力行业启动安全生产月活动。本次活动主题为“安全发展、预防为主”,与此相关的安全生产宣传咨询日及电力应急预案演练周活动将在6月相继展开。
  电监会要求,电力系统各单位要全面落实全国安全生产电视电话会议和全国电力安全生产电视电话会议部署要求,结合电力行业深入开展安全生产年的重点任务,以强化安全意识、提高安全素质为着力点,深入开展安全生产宣传教育工作,宣传电力安全发展理念和电力安全生产法律法规,推广安全生产“关口前移”、“重在预防”成功经验,形成全员、全过程、全方位的群防群治安全管理机制,创建安全生产良好法制环境,营造“安全发展、预防为主”的安全生产氛围,为保证上海世博会和广州亚运会顺利举办,推动经济社会平稳较快发展创造安全、和谐的电力供应环境。电监会要求各电力企业结合本地区、本单位电力安全文化建设情况,创新形式,创新内容,创新手段,营造浓厚的电力安全生产氛围,扎扎实实地组织开展不同层次的电力安全生产教育活动,保证安全生产月活动期间人人参与安全生产工作。

  安全生产月期间,除开展安全生产宣传咨询日及电力应急预案演练周活动外,国家电监会还将组织安全生产月电力巡回演讲活动。演讲团主要由2009年全国电力安全征文活动获奖作者和部分电力行业专家组成。演讲团将分3个小组赴全国6个区域,12个省(区),22个城市的电力企业,与一线员工共同交流探索电力安全生产和应急管理工作的成功经验和有效途径,推广安全生产和应急管理新技术,弘扬“关爱生命、以人为本”的安全文化,营造“安全发展、预防为主”的安全生产氛围。