Case
Southern Power Grid to increase investment
Time:2011-10-18  Read:4097次  【Return】

November 25, party secretary of the Southern Power Grid Company, Chairman Mao Yuan Zhen party chaired the meeting, study and implementation of the Guangdong provincial government, 19 provincial economic work conference spirit of the HKSAR, the deployment of specific working practices.

Southern Power Grid Company party meeting focussed on the study of the CPC Central Committee, secretary of the Guangdong Provincial Party Committee Wang Yang, Guangdong Provincial Governor Huang's important speech. Special Economic Zone, Guangdong Province, a comprehensive review of the meeting summary of the special economic zones and 28 years of successful experience great practice, to further clarify the new situation of economic zones and the main task of the historical mission, made a special economic zone should be built into the development of socialism with Chinese characteristics of the demonstration area . Party members agreed that the meeting was one in commemoration of the 30th anniversary of reform and opening up, China's economic and social development into the science track important historical period work conference held in special economic zones, for a new round of reform and opening up, Guangdong has an important landmark.

Southern Power Grid Corporation party to carry out the spirit of the meeting put forward specific measures: First, from the power grid construction in Shenzhen this year planned investment separate. Second is to further increase investment in the Guangdong power grid in 2009, plans to invest 90 billion yuan the whole network for power grid construction, with Guangdong Power Grid Corporation plans to invest 45 billion yuan, up 114% compared to 2008. Shenzhen Power plans to invest 6.8 billion, compared with 223% growth in 2008. Third, the depth of Shenzhen Power Supply Bureau to create advanced pilot. By planning objectives, "Eleventh Five" power center of Shenzhen city will reach 99.99% reliability rate (average annual outage time users 52.5 minutes / household), reached the international advanced level; forward to 99.999% (the average annual outage time users 5.25 minutes / household), reached the international advanced level.

工程案例
南方电网加大投资力度
发布时间:2011-10-18  阅读:3880次  【返回】

11月25日,南方电网公司党组书记、董事长袁懋振主持召开党组会议,学习贯彻广东省委省政府19日全省经济特区工作会议精神,部署了具体的工作措施。

  南方电网公司党组会议重点学习了中共中央政治局委员、广东省委书记汪洋,广东省委副书记、省长黄华华的重要讲话精神。广东省经济特区会议全面回顾总结经济特区28年的伟大实践和成功经验,进一步明确新形势下经济特区肩负的历史使命和主要任务,提出了要把经济特区建设成为发展中国特色社会主义的示范区。党组成员一致认为,此次会议是一次在纪念改革开放30周年、我国经济社会转入科学发展轨道的重要历史时期召开的经济特区工作会议,对于广东新一轮改革开放具有重要的里程碑意义。

  南方电网公司党组就贯彻此次会议精神提出了具体的措施:一是从今年起对深圳电网建设投资实行计划单列。二是进一步加大对广东电网的投资力度,2009年全网计划投资900亿元进行电网建设,其中广东电网公司计划投资450亿元,比2008年增长114%。深圳电网计划投资68 亿元,比2008年增长223%。三是深入开展深圳创建国际先进供电局试点工作。按规划目标,“十一五”末深圳城市中心区供电可靠率将达到99.99%(用户年平均停电时间52.5分钟/户),达到国际先进水平;远期达到99.999%(用户年平均停电时间5.25分钟/户),达到国际领先水平