Case
Energy saving opportunities for large electrical equipment industry
Time:2011-10-18  Read:3880次  【Return】

This year, the power equipment industry maintained a steady growth, a high level trend, 1-May profit up more than 30%, 25% higher than we had expected. Future transmission and distribution equipment industry is expected to accelerate the pace of development, to accelerate the reduction in the energy context, wind power and other renewable energy and high frequency, SVC, amorphous alloy transformers and other energy-saving devices face significant development opportunities, the company should be closely related attention.

       Speed ​​transmission and distribution equipment industry

       With the construction of the main battlefield of national power from the power grid construction to the construction of the transfer, transmission and distribution equipment industry has entered a rapid increase in the channel. January to May, output reached 339.93 million kVA transformer, and the growth rate accelerated in the month, 18.50% from 1-2 months, 1-3 months of 21.40% to 21.93% from January to May, the growth rate increase over last year by 1.7%, compared to the year 2006, raise the level of 4.04%.

       As a power transmission industry, Oita industry, power cables continued rapid growth this year. January to May, to complete 479.35 km, an increase of 7.85%; the growth rate in 2006 increased 4.45% over the same period. We believe that the power transmission industry in the context of speed, leading the company's growth rate will be raised, so optimistic about the power transmission leading companies such as TBEA, high level of electrical, Tianwei change, Bao Sheng shares.

       Rapid growth of power generation equipment industry

       China's power generation equipment production in the world, still maintained a high growth during the first half of this year, 1-June, 6000 kilowatts and above the national power generation capacity of production equipment has reached 623.15 million kilowatts, an increase of 20.8%. 1-6 month new power generation equipment production rose 5.6%.

       According to China's State Power "Eleventh Five-Year Plan", the next time the power industry reform theme by capacity expansion, to improve the supply and demand into restructuring, industrial upgrading stage. In 2007, the plan put into 95 million kilowatts installed capacity, while shutting down 12 million kilowatts installed capacity of around backward. At present more than 60% of new orders for 600MW or more products, supercritical or ultra-supercritical generating share rose, a few years ago mainstream 300MW sub-critical generators will be eliminated from the domestic market. Three Power Generation Group has a total market share in recent years to about 80%, the small producers lack the technology to produce high standard products and equipment, so the market share of the three major power groups may be due to the escalation of market demand to rise further. New orders from three major OEMs situation, new orders during the first half of 2007 more than last year. Shanghai Electric Group 07 years ago, five months of new orders for electrical equipment more than 11 million kilowatts, more than a year ago, Dongfang Electric Corporation in new orders from January to May 2007 amounted to 27.8 billion yuan, an increase of 110%, therefore, We believe that the three major power generation groups from the current large number of orders in hand and new order growth point of view, to maintain steady growth to its performance after 2010 is assured, the current valuation of power generation equipment market is relatively undervalued.

       Significant energy saving opportunities

       China energy saving has been put to an unprecedented strategic level. In the beginning, based on the central government has recently increased by 100 billion yuan of funds for the promotion of energy conservation. Earlier this year, China arranged debt and invest 6.3 billion yuan from the central budget, the central budget has arrangements 50 billion yuan to support energy conservation. Coupled with the recent increase of 100 billion yuan of financial funds to support energy saving in China this year the funds have totaled 21.3 billion yuan. Which for ten key energy conservation projects and energy management capacity-building funds of 90 billion, 13 times last year. "Eleventh Five-Year" period, China set the unit GDP energy consumption decreased by 20% of the target. However, the saving targets in the "Eleventh Five-Year" did not start on schedule to reach the first year, last year, China's energy consumption decreased by 1.3% and 4% of annual target there is not a small gap. From January to May, China's yuan GDP energy consumption fell more than 2%, reduce sulfur dioxide emissions by 0.6%, saving the situation is much better than last year.

       Energy saving electrical equipment in China will bring significant opportunities for development, from power generation and transmission side to side to play the role of energy saving products are worthy of our attention. We are optimistic about the wind power generation industry side, the related companies such as Dongfang Electrical Machinery, Huayi Electric, Hunan Electric shares, Changzheng Electric; electricity end energy-efficient electrical equipment includes a high voltage inverter, SVC, amorphous alloy transformers, mainly related companies are optimistic about the Hidenobu shares, confidence Electric.

       In addition, following the "Renewable Energy Law" promulgated after another to encourage renewable energy and conservation initiatives - "grid enterprises purchase renewable energy electricity regulatory measures," formally introduced on July 25 and will be September 1, 2007 shall come into force. According to the "measures", including hydropower, wind power, biomass power, solar power, ocean power and geothermal power generation, renewable energy, including electricity, by grid enterprises purchase. In addition to medium-sized hydroelectric power, the renewable energy generators do not participate in bidding, the implementation of the high price difference between the subsidy and tariff policies.
 
       We are currently the most promising wind power, because of its scale and cost advantages above in addition to the development of hydropower and other renewable forms of energy, the proposed wind power equipment closely related to listed companies.

工程案例
节能减排 电力设备业发展机遇巨大
发布时间:2011-10-18  阅读:3996次  【返回】

    今年以来电力设备行业保持了平稳增长、高位运行的态势,1-5月利润增长超过30%,高于我们此前25%左右的预期。未来输变电设备行业的发展速度有望加快,在节能减排加速推进的背景下,风电等可再生能源以及高压变频、SVC、非晶合金变压器等节能设备面临重大发展机遇,相关公司值得密切关注。 

       输变电设备行业发展提速

       随着国家电力建设的主战场由电源建设向电网建设转移,输变电设备行业已进入快速上升的通道。1-5月,变压器产量已达33993万千伏安,并且增长速度在逐月加快,从1-2月的18.50%、1-3月的21.40%,到1-5月的21.93%,增速比去年同期提高了1.7%,相比2006年全年的水平提高了4.04%。 

       作为输变电行业的一大分行业,电力电缆延续了今年以来的高速增长态势。1-5月,完成479.35万千米,同比增长7.85%;这一发展速度比2006年同期提高4.45%。我们认为,在输变电行业提速的大背景下,龙头公司的增速也会提升,因而看好输变电龙头公司,如特变电工、平高电气、天威保变、宝胜股份。

       发电设备行业快速增长 

       我国发电设备产量世界第一,今年上半年仍保持高速增长,1-6月份,全国6000千瓦及以上发电生产设备容量累计达到62315万千瓦,同比增长20.8%。1-6月份发电设备新增产量同比增长5.6%。 

       按照中国国家电力“十一五”规划,未来一段时间电力产业改革主题将由容量扩张、供需改善转入结构调整、产业升级阶段。2007年,计划投产9500万千瓦装机,同时关停1200万千瓦左右的落后装机容量。当前超过60%的新订单为600MW或者更高产品,超临界或者超超临界发电机份额上升,几年前的主流产品300MW次临界发电机将被淘汰出国内市场。三大发电集团总共占市场份额近年来已经升至约80%,由于小型生产商缺乏生产高标准产品的技术及设备,因此三大发电集团的市场份额可能由于市场需求的升级而进一步上升。从三大主机厂的新增订单情况来看,2007年上半年新增订单都超过去年同期。上海电气集团07年前五个月新增电力设备订单超过1,100万千瓦,超过去年同期水平,东方电气集团公司2007年1-5月新增订单金额为278亿元,同比增长110%,因此,我们认为从目前三大发电集团的在手大量订单以及新增订单增长来看,其业绩保持稳步增长到2010年之后是有保证的,目前发电设备市场估值是相对低估的。 

       节能减排带来重大机遇 

       节能减排已被中国摆至前所未有的战略高度。在年初基础上,近期中央财政又增加100亿元资金用于推动节能减排。今年年初,中国安排国债和中央预算内投资63亿元人民币,中央财政预算亦安排50亿元用于支持节能减排。加之近期增加的100亿元财政资金,今年中国用于支持节能减排的资金已累计达213亿元。其中用于十大重点节能工程和节能管理能力建设的资金为90亿元,为去年的13倍。“十一五”期间,中国设定了单位GDP能耗下降20%左右的目标。不过,降耗预定目标在“十一五”开局首年并未如期达成,去年,中国能耗下降1.3%,与4%的年度目标尚有不小差距。今年1-5月,中国万元GDP能耗同比下降超过2%,二氧化硫排放量降低0.6%,降耗情况较去年好得多。 

       节能减排将给中国的电力设备带来重大的发展机遇,从发电端和输变电端能起到节能减排作用的产品都值得我们关注。发电端我们看好风能发电行业,相关公司如东方电机、华仪电气、湘电股份、长征电器;用电端节能电力设备主要包括有高压变频、SVC、非晶合金变压器等,看好主要相关公司有荣信股份、置信电气。 

       此外,继《可再生能源法》颁布施行之后,又一项鼓励和保护可再生能源发电的举措——《电网企业全额收购可再生能源电量监管办法》7月25日正式出台,并将于2007年9月1日起施行。根据这一《办法》,包括水力发电、风力发电、生物质发电、太阳能发电、海洋能发电和地热能发电在内的可再生能源电量,将由电网企业全额收购。除大中型水力发电外,可再生能源发电机组不参与竞价上网,实行高电价和差额补贴电价政策。
 
       我们目前最看好风能发电,因为其规模发展和成本优势高于除水电外的其他可再生能源形式,建议密切关注相关风电设备类上市公司。