Case
Xuzhou Express Special: CTP, not only looks beautiful
Time:2011-10-18  Read:4233次  【Return】

Founded in 1992, Special Color Printing Co., Ltd. Xuzhou Express, after ten years of steady development has now become the largest region in Xuzhou, a private printing company, with four sets of imported four-color sheet-fed offset press printing equipment for the main. Xuzhou express special focus on short-fast printing and commercial quality business printing business printing with superb sound quality and efficient service in the industry's reputation is very good. With the volume of business Xuzhou Express Special continues to expand, how to expand the production scale and improve the productivity of existing printing equipment, as to further enhance the competitiveness of the enterprise to maintain a competitive advantage, an important issue to reduce cost pressures, particularly so after the express decision makers to think seriously and finally decided to undertake a CTP system, the introduction of this important mission.
    Early April 2006, Xuzhou express special multi-color printing Co. Ltd. decided to introduce a comparative study of the Founder Chang Yi officially launched the project Violet CTP, CTP project very well, in the Founder's full range of commissioning services, the complete system from start the installation to the official production in just two weeks. In operation 20 or so, express special CTP system has been produced with more than 4,000 plates. CTP system in a short time played a huge role, personal experience to the advantage of CTP system, the decision to abandon the original express special typesetting system, full use of the Founder of the CTP process, really began the era of digital production, printing to enhance efficiency , stable printing process and enhance the printing quality. Special begun to express the output of more than 240 lines and 20 micron FM AM printing network printing, production efficiency and production quality has been greatly enhanced.
    End of May 2006, Special Color Printing Co., Ltd. Xuzhou Express has a new initiative, which express a special full adoption of Xuzhou dotting FM AM Founder mixed network printing, 340-line photo-AM network in the middle tone reproduction capability, combined with 20-micron FM outlets in high-brightness adjustment part of the rich level of quality has been a qualitative leap. From early April to begin the installation commissioning CTP CTP to the present, just over two months now express special output of the Xuzhou CTP plate has more than 18,000, caused a huge stir in the market.
    Compared to many printing companies purchasing a CTP system utilization is a serious shortage, especially in Xuzhou is no doubt express the overall success of the application in a short time the CTP model!
Xuzhou express how there is such a special commitment to making full use of CTP? Express carefully selected special Founder Chang Yi Violet CTP after the implementation of the overall solution to the printing production brought change? With these questions with our special Express Printing Co., Ltd. Xuzhou General Manager Miss Lu Lu for the communication.
CTP, looks beautiful
    "Although we use the CTP's time is not very long, but the CTP process is indeed special for the production of Xuzhou Express brings many advantages for our process control provides an effective means for the overall operations of the company has brought significant change, "Lu Zongxin to say hi.
Army Headquarters perspective focused on the following aspects:
1) The process is simple, precise control for network printing, color adjustment, and data-based process control is the basis for successful application of CTP
    When a reporter asked Army Headquarters, compared to the previous typesetting process, CTP to your deepest thoughts and feelings is what point the problem, Army Headquarters, said: "We used traditional typesetting procedures is the file through the RIP processing, typesetting, make-up, drying version, PS version of such a number of imaging procedures, to complete the whole process not only requires an hour, and it is important in this process of change is not a good network control and comprehensive use of CTP system, digital document imaging directly to the CTP step plate, the network can be accurately restored, the stability of our process control provides the basis for the Founder color printing process engineers debugging, the development of the entire process of data-based control standards, the service is very important, is the Founder easy to service enable us to re-color a short time to master the CTP process. "
2) improve production efficiency and business productivity
    Lu said the total CTP express special use after the initial purchase of CTP to improve efficiency in mind also be realized, production efficiency has been greatly improved. Express special use of the Founder Chang Yi violet CTP system, which Fuji violet CTP output per hour accuracy of 40 commercial off plate, which means that in the case of continuous production the next six minutes to prepare a sets off the four-color plates, the production is very fast. Express now features more than 200 applications per day the CTP, the business daily peak production of 400 version; and the need to temporarily fill version, quickly reflected on the more obvious advantages. Waiting in the express special printing plate on the machine and the machine to adjust the situation gone.
    Registration accuracy is improved greatly, pages clean without repair dirty, good ink-water balance performance, the press-on preparation time to a minimum, freeing valuable resources you can access more press living conditions and create more of the profits.
3) The increase in product quality, enhance customer awareness of the brand
    In addition, because the use of CTP, CTF process is omitted in the original, there are many aspects of manual operation, thus avoiding the various links in the original existence of a large number of factors difficult to control, simplify the original complex quality control aspects; CTP network technology can be more precise control of individual data, improved network quality, very clean layout, images, richer levels, to achieve high-quality printing.
    "The original identity of customers express very special quality, the use of CTP after the line that we can easily make 340 hybrid screening line printing, awareness of our customers even higher, and express the total Special color printing Co., Ltd Lu said.
Let more outlets dotting the perfect CTP
    Speaking outlets dotting with Founder, Army Headquarters said that there is a tortuous process.
    CTP technology has brought many to the production facilities, prompted us to hope to find new competitive advantages, in order to give full play to the advantages of CTP, higher print quality and enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises, especially start trying to use the express line 250 The high screen above the AM screening and FM network for printing.
    But the high screen in the printing of the AM network to achieve it is indeed difficult to control a lot. When you can have a high screen to perfect reproduction of the middle of the AM network transfer, but can not be avoided is the bright tone and dark tone areas, due to restrictions on the printing process, printing is difficult to control highlights and shadows of the dot reproduction, leaving the highlights and shadows part of the network is lost, and class, paste version.
So over time, express special focus on printing FM network, hoping to improve through practice to master the FM network printing plant was critical process control points. Through practice, special express although aware of the FM network to overcome the AM network of highlight and shadow reproduction deficiencies, eliminating the moire phenomenon and rose spots, printed in the lower density can reach a higher color saturation, high light shadow of the perfect reproduction of image detail. However, a large dot FM network, ink-water balance is difficult to grasp, difficult to control the printing process, printing stability is poor, the middle tone reproduction is not ideal, especially flat screen printing grainy strong, inherent shortcomings of these FM network is difficult to pass process control to make up.
    Express special land combined with the technical staff and Founder of the advantages of CTP how to put on its head, then take the Founder dotting the AM, FM outlets to avoid both the short length of the hybrid network technology in use on naturally express a special . And because of this characteristic in the express line before printing 250 AM, after printing 20 micron FM dot finally turned to the application of new hybrid process, especially people express hybrid screening technology, keen to become a practice of power production in Founder color process engineer process control test data confirm the good, especially the express full use of all print job Founder dotting hybrid screening technology printing.
    "The ultimate use of the Founder of our comprehensive network technology to print eye-dotting all the live parts," Army Headquarters, such a simple summary of the current mix of express special screening technology status. "We use 175-line printing process can achieve 340 lines of print quality, and maintain the controllability of the process."
Founder outlets dotting the region is at high light and shadow areas with FM network, as detailed by the same size as the density of outlets to express the level of the screen changes. At the same time highlight and shadow areas of the FM network location for a special treatment, so that part of the particles relative to the traditional FM screening to reduce lot. In addition to the combination of the FM network computing to improve the reproducibility and stability of replication. Tone in the middle region, due to the small network does not involve the reproduction of the problem, you can use the high line screens to show the level of image reproduction, color and saturation, and thus realize the low-resolution output conditions, to achieve high-resolution print quality.
    Outlets dotting technique combines FM and AM screening of network technology, eliminating the FM and AM network network defects, as the middle tune using the traditional AM screening methods, so dotting the AM network printing with network stability. Therefore, Army Headquarters said 175 line printing process, printing 340-line effect is very easy to understand.

工程案例
徐州特快特:CTP,不仅看上去很美
发布时间:2011-10-18  阅读:4029次  【返回】

  成立于1992年的徐州特快特彩色印刷有限公司,经过十几年的稳健发展现在已经成为徐州地区规模最大的一家私营印刷公司,以四台进口单张纸四色胶印机为主力的印刷设备。徐州特快特专注于商业短版快印和商务精品印刷业务,以精湛  的印刷质量和快捷完善的服务在行业中的口碑非常良好。随着徐州特快特业务量的不断扩大,如何在扩大生产规模的同时提高现有印刷设备的生产效率,成为使企业进一步提升竞争力、保持竞争优势、降低成本压力的重要问题,于是经过特快特决策者们的认真和思考,最终决定让CTP系统的引进担负了这一重要使命。
    2006年四月初,江苏徐州特快特彩色印刷有限公司经多方比较考察决定引进的方正畅易紫激光CTP项目正式上马,CTP项目进行的非常顺利,在方正公司的全方位调试服务下,全套系统从开始安装到正式投产仅用了两周时间。在投产20左右的时间里,特快特就已经用CTP系统生产了4000多张版材。CTP系统的在短时间内就发挥了巨大的作用,切身体会到CTP系统的优势后,特快特决定放弃原来的照排系统,全面采用方正的CTP工艺,真正地开始数字化生产时代,全面提升印刷效率、稳定印刷工艺、提升印刷品质。特快特开始全面输出240线以上的调幅印刷和20微米调频网印刷,生产效率和生产品质得到大幅度的提升。
    2006年5月底,徐州特快特彩色印刷有限公司又有了新举措,这一次徐州特快特全面采用方正点睛调频调幅混合网点印刷,340线的调幅网照片级的中间调再现能力,结合20微米调频网点在高光暗调部分丰富层次,质量又得到了一个质的飞跃。从四月初CTP开始安装调试CTP到现在,短短两个多月目前徐州特快特输出的CTP版材已经超过18000张,在市场上引起巨大轰动。
    相比较很多印刷企业采购了CTP系统利用率却严重不足的现象,徐州特快特无疑是在短时间内全面成功应用CTP的典范!
 徐州特快特怎么会有这样全面使用CTP的决心?特快特仔细甄选的方正畅易紫激光CTP整体解决方案实施后给印刷生产带来了哪些改变?我们带着这些问题同徐州特快特彩色印刷有限公司的总经理陆路女士进行了沟通。
CTP,看上去很美
    “虽然我们使用CTP的时间并不是很长,但是CTP工艺确实为徐州特快特的生产带来了诸多的优势,为我们的工艺控制提供了有效的手段,也为公司整体运营状况带来了明显的改变”陆总欣喜地说到。
陆总的观点主要集中在以下几个方面:
1)工艺流程简单,网点精确可控面向印刷的彩色工艺调整和数据化控制是成功应用CTP的基础
    当记者问到陆总相比较以前的照排工艺,CTP让您感触最深的是哪一点这个问题时,陆总说到:“我们以前传统的照排工作程序是文件经过RIP处理、照排、拼版、晒版、PS版显影等若干道工序,完成整个过程不但需要一个小时的时间,而且重要的是在这个过程中网点的变化也不好控制。而全面采用CTP系统后,数字化文件一步直接成像到CTP版材上,网点可以精确还原,为我们工艺控制的稳定性提供了基础。在方正彩色工艺工程师面向印刷的调试下,制定了整个过程的数据化控制标准,这项服务很关键,是方正的易彩服务使我们在再短时间内掌握CTP工艺。”
2)提高了生产效率和企业的生产力
    陆总表示特快特采用CTP后,最初的购置CTP提升效率的初衷也得以实现,生产效率得到大幅度的提高。特快特采用的是方正畅易紫激光CTP系统,其中的富士紫激光CTP每小时可以输出40张商业精度的对开版材,这也就是说在连续生产的情况下六分钟就可以准备好一套对开四色印版 ,生产速度非常快。现在特快特平均每天应用200张以上CTP版,业务高峰期时每天生产400张版;并且需要临时补版时,快速的优势就体现的更为明显。在特快特印刷机等待版材上机以及上机后调整的情况一去不返。
    套准精度大大提高,版面洁净不需修脏,良好的水墨平衡性能,使印刷机的上机准备时间降到了最低,解放出宝贵的印刷机资源还可以接更多的活件,创造更多的利润。
3)产品质量上升,加强了客户对企业品牌的认知度
    另外,由于CTP的使用,省略了原来CTF流程中存在诸多的人工操作的环节,从而也就避免了原来各环节中存在着的众多的难以控制的因素,简化了原来复杂的质量控制环节;CTP工艺可以对网点进行更为精确的个性化的数据控制,网点质量得到提高,版面很干净,图像层次更为丰富,实现了高质量的印刷。
    “原来的客户就很认同特快特的品质,采用CTP后我们可以轻松进行340线线的混合加网印刷,客户对我们的认知度就更高了,特快特彩色印刷有限公司陆总说。
点睛网点  让CTP更完美
    谈到使用方正点睛网点,陆总说,这也有一个曲折的过程。
    CTP技术的应用给生产带来了诸多的便利,促使我们希望寻找新的竞争优势,为了充分发挥CTP的优势,获得更高的印刷质量,增强企业的核心竞争力,特快特开始尝试使用250线以上的高网线调幅加网和调频网进行印刷。
    但是高网线调幅网在印刷的控制上实现起来确实困难很多。当你能够拥有高网线的调幅网点能完美再现中间调,但不可回避的是亮调区和暗调区,由于印刷工艺的限制,印刷时难以控制高光和暗调的网点再现,而使在高光和暗调部分网点丢失、并级、糊版。
 于是特快特在一段时间内集中印刷调频网,希望通过实践来提升厂内掌握调频网印刷得关键工艺控制点。通过实践,特快特意识到调频网点虽然克服了调幅网点的高光和暗调再现的不足,消除了龟纹和玫瑰斑现象,在较低的印刷密度下可以达到较高的色彩饱和度、高光和暗调的图像细节的完美再现。但是调频网点网点扩大大,水墨平衡难以掌握、印刷工艺控制的困难,印刷的稳定性差,中间调再现不理想,尤其是平网印刷中颗粒感很强,这些调频网先天的缺点是很难通过工艺控制来弥补的。
    陆总和特快特的技术人员一起和方正探讨怎样才能把CTP的优势发挥得淋漓尽致,于是方正点睛这个取调幅、调频网点之长避两者之短的混合加网技术在特快特的使用就自然而然了。而因为在特快特有了这个先印刷250线调幅,后印刷20微米调频最后才转向新型混合网点的应用的过程,特快特人对混合加网技术的热切盼望变成了实践生产中的动力,在方正彩色工艺工程师测试确认好工艺控制数据后,特快特的全部印刷活件全面采用方正点睛混合加网技术印刷。
    “最终我们全面采用了方正的点睛网点技术来印刷所有活件”陆总这样简单的概括了目前特快特的混合加网技术的应用状况。“我们用175线的印刷工艺就可以实现340线的印刷质量,而且保持着工艺的可控性。”
 方正点睛网点是指在高光区域和暗调区域与调频加网一样,通过大小相同细网点的疏密程度来表现画面中的层次变化。同时对高光和暗调区域调频网点位置进行了特殊处理,使得该部分的颗粒相对传统调频加网减少很多。另外对调频网点进行了组合计算处理,提高了复制的再现性和稳定性。在中间调区域,由于不涉及到小网点的再现问题,可以采用高加网线数来表现图像再现的层次,颜色和饱和度,从而真正实现在低分辨率输出条件下,实现高分辨率的印刷品质。
    点睛网点技术结合了调频加网和调幅加网的技术优势,消除了调频网点和调幅网点的缺陷,由于中间调采用传统的调幅加网方式,因此点睛网点具有调幅网点的印刷稳定性。所以陆总所说的175线的印刷工艺,340线的印刷效果就很容易理解了。
 徐州特快特彩色印刷有限公司应用方正的点睛网点技术充分利用CTP技术的高质量、高生产能力,在印前或印刷中可以毫不费力地完美再现原稿。特快特的成功源于特快特引进新技术后能在生产实践中全面应用新技术,这种勇气和魄力相比较全国500多台CTP设备中有进半数闲置,还有一部分资源利用并不充分的情况,就更显得难能可贵。
    “印刷活件饱满时,我们靠CTP来提升效率,稳定工艺;在淡季印刷活件不饱满时,我们靠CTP来印刷精品,留住客户,总之,引进了CTP就是为了使这种技术在生产中发挥作用,所以我们一开始就想清楚了这件事,就是要全面CTP”陆总用一个印刷人朴素的观点解释着特快特的成功和精彩。相信很多印刷的同行也能从特快特这个有历史也有活力,稳健经营又积极进取的印刷企业的CTP之路中找到些新技术应用的灵感。