Case
Lowervoltage power grid construction through the successful test power-friendly wind power industry
Time:2011-10-17  Read:3910次  【Return】

Sino-German joint venture Guangxi Yinhe Ai Wan Wind Power Co., Ltd. 17, Diskin announced that its self-developed 2.5 MW direct-drive permanent magnet unit successfully passed the China EPRI and GL low voltage across the test.

Thus, the Galaxy's first wind power in China in accordance with new national standards for the forthcoming completion of the testing companies, but also set a low voltage across China has passed the test of the largest wind turbine power record.

Machinery Branch of Chinese wind and Health Secretary, said Qi, a low voltage ride through (LVRT) means that when the power failure or disturbance caused by wind farms and network voltage drop, the voltage drop in a certain range, the wind turbine to the grid continuously for grid of self-regulation to gain time, can greatly improve network security and stability.

Previously, only a handful of the whole Chinese enterprises 1.5 MW wind turbine has passed this test. With the trend of large-scale wind turbines and offshore wind power market opening, low voltage across the test has become a constraint multi-megawatt wind turbine technology, large-scale grid of the main bottlenecks.

AV928 direct drive permanent magnet wind power unit is independently developed by Galaxy 2.5 MW wind turbines, with low operation and maintenance costs, power generation efficiency and mechanical efficiency, the average failure rate and long running time. The first prototype was AV928-type fan June 23, 2009 the formal grid, is China's first grid-2.5 MW wind turbines.

The low voltage ride through capability of wind power test is the joint EPRI Galaxy, GL company on March 5 and March 7 were located in Beihai City, Guangxi, west coast test site started.

China Renewable Energy Association Committee on the latest data show that in 2010 China (excluding Taiwan) 12 904 new units installed wind turbine installed capacity of 18927.99MW, an increase of 37.1%; total installed wind power units 34485 units capacity 44733.29MW.

工程案例
低电压穿越成功测试助力建设电网友好型风电产业
发布时间:2011-10-17  阅读:4189次  【返回】

中德合资企业广西银河艾万迪斯风力发电有限公司17日宣布,其自主研发的2.5兆瓦直驱永磁机组成功通过了中国电科院和GL的低电压穿越测试。

至此,银河风电成为中国第一家按照即将出台的国家新标准完成该测试的企业,同时也刷新了中国已通过低电压穿越测试的风电机组的最大功率纪录。

中国风力机械分会秘书长祁和生说,低电压穿越(LVRT)是指当电网故障或扰动引起风电场并网点电压跌落时,在一定电压跌落的范围内,风力发电机组能够不间断并网,为电网的自行调节赢得时间,能极大地提高电网的安全稳定性。

此前,中国只有极少数整机企业的1.5兆瓦风力发电机组通过了该测试。随着风电机组大型化趋势和海上风电市场的开启,低电压穿越测试已经成为制约多兆瓦级风力发电机组大规模并网的主要技术瓶颈。

AV928直驱永磁机组是银河风电自主研发的2.5兆瓦风机,具有运行及维护费用低、发电效率及机械效率高、平均无故障率运行时间长等特点。第一台AV928型风机样机已于2009年6月23日正式并网发电,是中国首台并网发电的2.5兆瓦风机。

此次低电压穿越能力测试是银河风电联合电科院、GL公司于3月5日和3月7日分别在位于广西北海市西部海岸的测试场地展开。

中国可再生能源学会风能专业委员会最新公布的数据显示,2010年中国(不包括台湾地区)新增安装风电机组12904台,装机容量18927.99MW,同比增长37.1%;累计安装风电机组34485台,装机容量44733.29MW。